Graff Chevrolet Okemos - Making Friends Since 1914
Graff Chevrolet Okemos, MI
Making Friends Since 1914
  • Sales:(517) 507-4946
  • Service:(517) 507-4920
Find New Roads - Graff Chevrolet Okemos
332 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Graff Chevrolet Okemos, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 332

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Experience was great. Phone lines and...

              Experience was great. Phone lines and computers were down, but this did not prevent or delay my dropping off my Trailblazer. Pickup time was met without problems.

              HASLETT, MI

              Business Response
              Michael, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Graff Chevrolet - Okemos prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Apr 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              took care of me even with no computors

              Took care of me even with no computors

              OKEMOS, MI

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Apr 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is the 10th car we have bought from...

              This is the 10th car we have bought from Steve Lampman. He is the best and the main reason we keep coming back.

              EAST LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Apr 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The replacement of a turn signal bulb...

              The replacement of a turn signal bulb was done on a timely basis while I waited for the repair. The service rep was attentive and friendly which is very much appreciated.

              OKEMOS, MI

              Business Response
              William, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Graff Chevrolet - Okemos, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Apr 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Leaking oil after Oil Change at Graff....

              Leaking oil after Oil Change at Graff. Tried to get in last week but no technicians after 5 pm, which is not clear on the website. Spent almost 3 hours of my time trying to get this resolved. Should have been given a comp oil change or at least a car wash. Response to my concern was terrible and was almost like I should have been okay with oil leaking in my garage after paying a lot for an oil change at Graff...will take it to a discount oil change place in the future.

              EAST LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
              Apr 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent. They drive me home and...

              Excellent. They drive me home and picked me up when car was ready.

              WILLIAMSTON, MI

              Business Response
              The whole Graff Chevrolet - Okemos team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Apr 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              TGS, on reflection, was a ripoff. I see...

              TGS, on reflection, was a ripoff. I see no difference. I feel insulted as I put my trust in Graff when I drove into your building. Not worth time, other than responding here, to object anywhere.

              MASON, MI

              Business Response
              Randy, thank you for this information. We appreciate your business and will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to see you in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us to discuss your comments in greater detail. Thanks again.
              Apr 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I appreciate getting my car in and out...

              I appreciate getting my car in and out for service on the same day. Everyone is also professional and courteous.

              HASLETT, MI

              Business Response
              The whole Graff Chevrolet - Okemos team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Apr 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff were friendly and repaired my...

              The staff were friendly and repaired my vehicle in a timely manner.

              STOCKBRIDGE, MI

              Business Response
              Our team will be so happy to read your great review. If you ever have any questions or concerns don't hesitate to give us a call!
              Apr 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very clean and professional environment....

              Very clean and professional environment. The sales and service staff are very friendly and knowledgeable...a very good "face" for the Chevrolet brand. As an employee in GM engineering, it encourages me to experience a dealership like this. Keep up the good work!

              HASLETT, MI

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Apr 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 332