Graff Chevrolet Okemos - Making Friends Since 1914
Graff Chevrolet Okemos, MI
Making Friends Since 1914
Sales: (517) 507-4946 | Service: (517) 507-4920
378 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Graff Chevrolet Okemos, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 378

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was able to work with Patty Dean again...

              I was able to work with Patty Dean again and she rocks!!! I would like to never go anywhere else. I love dealing with her and she made it easy.

              OKEMOS, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Sep 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I appreciated how quickly your team got...

              I appreciated how quickly your team got me in and out this time - less than an hour! Tom was great as always and I look forward to continuing to do business with you guys.

              OKEMOS, MI

              Business Response
              It is great to hear that our staff at Graff Chevrolet - Okemos was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Sep 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Took care of problem with car quickly.

              Took care of problem with car quickly.

              EAST LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Sep 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service advisor was very helpful.

              Service advisor was very helpful.

              OKEMOS, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Sep 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Originally came to see one car that I...

              Originally came to see one car that I found out was not everything I expected and still that was nice that I was already approved for but not what I expected. I found another one that I like even more and they made it happen....thank you

              LIVONIA, MI

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Sep 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The car needed the tire sensor fixed. ...

              The car needed the tire sensor fixed. After leaving the dealership and driving about 20 miles, the warning light came on again. So the car had to go back a second time, but now it seems to be fixed. Oil was changed on the car. The technician did not change the remaining oil life indicator. My husband had to do it manually.

              OKEMOS, MI

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Brenda, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Sep 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Four times for brakes in 80,000 miles at...

              Four times for brakes in 80,000 miles at your dealership, all highway miles, concerned with inferior parts, will not return as very over priced and not at all happy with repairs, vehicle now has a noise in front that was not there prior to your repairs but will not return as your adviser always says its not your problem. Not impressed at all with the service adviser. Would not recommend or purchase from this dealership again.

              WILLIAMSTON, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
              Sep 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was efficient and painless. Patty...

              It was efficient and painless. Patty was fantastic.

              WILLIAMSTON, MI

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Sep 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They were fast and courteous, plus the...

              They were fast and courteous, plus the donut holes were delicious.

              HASLETT, MI

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Sep 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for a GM recall, two of the...

              I came in for a GM recall, two of the service department people noticed all the bird poop on my car, and threw in a free car wash. Bonus day for me and my Traverse.

              HASLETT, MI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Sep 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 378