Graff Chevrolet Okemos - Making Friends Since 1914
Grass Chevrolet Okemos
Sales: (517) 507-4946 Service: (517) 507-4920
Making Friends Since 1914

441 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Graff Chevrolet Okemos, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 441

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience, job well done. Thanks...

              Great experience, job well done. Thanks to Aaron and Wally

              WILLIAMSTON, MI

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Nov 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Warranty work. Made appointment,...

              Warranty work. Made appointment, dropped off the vehicle and picked it up later in the day as planned. No problems, good service.

              HASLETT, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Nov 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent - as always

              Excellent - as always

              EAST LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Nov 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great as always

              It was great as always

              HASLETT, MI

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Nov 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              would recommend graft

              Would recommend graft

              WILLIAMSTON, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you Jerry for the great feedback! Steve Lampman and Graff Chevrolet appreciate your business!
              Nov 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              All needed service on car was performed...

              All needed service on car was performed in a short time. Recall was completely explained to me by the service rep. I enjoyed looking at new cars and talking to salesman while waiting for service to be complete.

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Nov 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The gentleman (Brian, I think) who...

              The gentleman (Brian, I think) who waited on me was very friendly and put a smile on my face. I have recommended the dealership to several friends.

              MASON, MI

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Graff Chevrolet - Okemos team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Nov 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I wasn't happy to find out after recall...

              I wasn't happy to find out after recall that we could have avoided replacing our keys all together. All they did is cut our fob key and give us another which really didn't change the weight.

              HASLETT, MI

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Polly, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Nov 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick, friendly, and personable. Warm...

              Quick, friendly, and personable. Warm waiting, "home-y" waiting area... very nice. :-)

              DEWITT, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Nov 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My repair was not full resolved i am...

              My repair was not full resolved i am still experiencing problems with the repairs made.

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
              Nov 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 441