Graff Chevrolet Okemos - Making Friends Since 1914
Graff Chevrolet Okemos, MI
Making Friends Since 1914
Sales: (517) 507-4946 | Service: (517) 507-4920
359 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Graff Chevrolet Okemos, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 359

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have never encountered more...

              I have never encountered more courteous,personal service from a car salesman than from Steve Lampman. The drive from Milford (50miles one way)was worth it.

              MILFORD, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              OKEMOS, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Jul 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service as usual.

              Excellent service as usual.

              OKEMOS, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Jul 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Never had a problem with all my Graff...

              Never had a problem with all my Graff dealings.

              OKEMOS, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Graff Chevrolet - Okemos, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Jul 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff are extremely nice.

              Staff are extremely nice.

              DEWITT, MI

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Jul 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had been looking at vehicles for a few...

              I had been looking at vehicles for a few weeks and jus stopped in to look at a particular vehicle on the lot according to your web page. But, the vehicle was sold two days prior. We still looked at another vehicle in which we test drove and then purchased. Experience was pleasant.

              HOLT, MI

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Jul 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my Malibu in for a recall...

              I brought my Malibu in for a recall "fix" and was treated courteously. I didn't mind waiting for the work to be done since your lounge is comfy, has beverages and pop corn!

              MASON, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We dropped off the car the night before...

              We dropped off the car the night before and wrote 3 items to be taken care of. Only 2 items were done. The oil change had been forgotten. This was after I called in the morning before my appointment time to let them know that I had a coupon for the oil change. When I went to pick it up, it wasn't clear where to go since there wasn't a service window.

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Brigette, thank you for this information. We appreciate your business and will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to see you in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us to discuss your comments in greater detail. Thanks again.
              Jul 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great service from sales people. They...

              Great service from sales people. They were friendly,knowledgeable and efficient.

              OKEMOS, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had a great salesmen and would highly...

              We had a great salesmen and would highly recommend him to any of our friends! Great guy and very down to earth!

              SHEPHERD, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 359