Graff Chevrolet Okemos - Making Friends Since 1914
Grass Chevrolet Okemos
Sales: (517) 507-4946 Service: (517) 507-4920
Making Friends Since 1914

525 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Graff Chevrolet Okemos, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 525

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Steve was very helpful and seemed very...

              Steve was very helpful and seemed very knowledgeable about his product.

              HASLETT, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you Daniel for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jan 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Graff is a great place and they do a...

              Graff is a great place and they do a great job

              PERRY, MI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I always have a great experience when I...

              I always have a great experience when I come into buying a vehicle. Patty is very very helpful all the time.

              HASLETT, MI

              Business Response
              Janice, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Graff Chevrolet - Okemos, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer service, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Professional as usual. Done in record...

              Professional as usual. Done in record time.

              EAST LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was very good. My only...

              The service was very good. My only comment is that I was told that the service would take about 45 minutes, and it ended up taking 1 hour and 20 minutes.

              HASLETT, MI

              Business Response
              Steven, thank you for this information. We appreciate your business and will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to see you in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us to discuss your comments in greater detail. Thanks again.
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brian was a pleasure to work with! He...

              Brian was a pleasure to work with! He was very friendly and helpful over the phone and in getting me checked in. He helped put my mind at ease about my vehicle repairs and he was helpful in getting my rental set up for the day. The call to inform me of necessary repairs came quickly and everything was explained in a clear manner. Repairs were also performed quickly. The only real complaint I would have was when I picked up my car the person who brought it to me simply cleared a circle on my windshield and left me parked in the way of other traffic. I had to move my car, barely able to see, to an out of the way spot to finish scrapping my windows so I would be able to safely drive.

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              We love hearing from our customers so thank you for taking the time write this feedback. It's wonderful to hear that our staff at Graff Chevrolet - Okemos was able to deliver such a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thanks again and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had an oil change. All were polite &...

              Had an oil change. All were polite & service performed very promptly..

              HASLETT, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This was the 3rd time I've had to take...

              This was the 3rd time I've had to take my car in to be looked at in the past 2 months because the battery won't hold a charge more than a week while being driven at least 15 miles every day. I left the car there for 6 days so they could run tests and they still can't find what is causing the drain on the battery. They said both the battery and alternator were fine.

              HASLETT, MI

              Business Response
              We would like to apologize and work with you to repair your relationship with our dealership. Please call us at your convenience.
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Nice people, good service.

              Nice people, good service.

              HASLETT, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              they fixed the problem.

              They fixed the problem.

              PERRY, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 525