Graff Chevrolet Okemos - Making Friends Since 1914
Graff Chevrolet Okemos, MI
Making Friends Since 1914
Sales: (517) 507-4946 | Service: (517) 507-4920
368 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Graff Chevrolet Okemos, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 368

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I mentioned that one of my tires was...

              I mentioned that one of my tires was soft, and they not only put air in it, but found a nail in another tire and repaired that -- all at no cost!

              EAST LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Sep 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I can't remember my service right up...

              I can't remember my service right up man's name, he was very helpful with a car to drive while my Equinox was in for repair and helpful with explaining the transmission shifting.

              WEBBERVILLE, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for a lube etc at nine am and...

              I came in for a lube etc at nine am and I had not received a call by one pm so went to the dealers and still had to wait. That was to long. What happened?

              HASLETT, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Absolutely despised having the warranty...

              Absolutely despised having the warranty people call me trying to sell extended warranty on top of the one I already have

              FOWLERVILLE, MI

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Dale, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Sep 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I understand things happen, but I was...

              I understand things happen, but I was not happy that my service was not completed on the first trip. I needed my radio updated and the car was with the dealer from 8:30am until I picked it up at 5:45pm. Still having issues with my radio.

              OKEMOS, MI

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Jamie, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Sep 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              When setting up the appointment, your...

              When setting up the appointment, your courtesy van was scheduled for transportation. Greatly appreciated this. In addition, your staff took time to look into recalls related to another vehicle I own. Again, appreciated this along their recommendations for scheduling recall work.

              PERRY, MI

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Sep 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent!

              Excellent!

              RIVES JCT, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Sep 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Our experience was great. The service...

              Our experience was great. The service area was great at keeping us informed about the progress of our problem. Everyone was helpful and made sure we were taken care of.

              OVID, MI

              Business Response
              The whole Graff Chevrolet - Okemos team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Sep 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great dealership and service department....

              Great dealership and service department. Thank you!!!

              OKEMOS, MI

              Business Response
              Marc, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Graff Chevrolet - Okemos, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Sep 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              good

              Good

              OKEMOS, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Sep 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 368