Graff Chevrolet Okemos - Making Friends Since 1914
Sales: (517) 507-4946 Service: (517) 507-4920
Making Friends Since 1914

380 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Graff Chevrolet Okemos, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 380

              Sort by:

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Steve Lampman was very professional and...

              Steve Lampman was very professional and made us feel very comfortable. He had a great selection in the product that we were looking for. WE love our new Silverado.

              HOLT, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you James! It's great to know that Steve Lampman took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Enjoy your new Silverado!
              Oct 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great!

              Great!

              LAINGSBURG, MI

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Oct 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Patty Dean went above and beyond! I...

              Patty Dean went above and beyond! I haven't stopped thinking or talking about my experience since I left. In one day she was able to get me into the exact car I had hoped for. She knows her stuff and is extremely organized and on the ball! I can't say enought about her! Also, a huge thanks to everyone at Graff who was involved in the process... from the service shop to the employees who always opened doors for me to the technician who stopped to offer his condolences while I was cleaning out my broken old car. I can't say enough about how much the special treatment meant to me. Thanks again and see you all in the future!

              LAINGSBURG, MI

              Business Response
              Leslie - we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to ensure we deliver wonderful experiences to all. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you in the future. We are happy to hear Patty Dean went above and beyond, she cares about her customers and she is awesome!
              Oct 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              As someone with 15 years working as a...

              As someone with 15 years working as a contract training developer in the dealership networks of the Big Three (department management training mostly), I found everything about Graff exemplary. I shopped four other local dealers for this purchase and visited two of them. They did not compare to Graff. It was a pleasure to meet Matt (GM/owner), Mark (Sales Manager), and Steve Lampman (Salesperson). Graff is a very friendly dealership and extremely well organized. Steve is the best dealership salesperson I've worked with on a personal level, and I've purchased many new vehicles. Graff is smart to have him.

              BATH, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you Michael, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Graff Chevrolet - Okemos and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle.
              Oct 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service team always does a great job...

              The service team always does a great job in getting the job done

              HASLETT, MI

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you were happy with our team and we'd like to say thanks for giving us this review!
              Oct 03, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was prompt with comfortable...

              Service was prompt with comfortable waiting area.

              HASLETT, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Oct 02, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Things were made easy and communication...

              Things were made easy and communication was awesome.

              HASLETT, MI

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Oct 02, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service rep was great to work with and...

              Service rep was great to work with and the vehicle was done 2 hours earlier than promised..

              WILLIAMSTON, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Oct 01, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service people were excellent, I have...

              Service people were excellent, I have been working with Steve S. for the last 15 Years and have nothing but Great things to say about him.

              WILLAMSTON, MI

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Oct 05, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have purchased my last 3 cars from...

              I have purchased my last 3 cars from Graff and if I get another one it would also come from Graff. The staff really treats a person nice and the service is the best.

              PERRY, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Graff Chevrolet - Okemos, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Sep 30, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 380