Graff Chevrolet Okemos - Making Friends Since 1914
Grass Chevrolet Okemos
Sales: (517) 507-4946 Service: (517) 507-4920
Making Friends Since 1914
608 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Graff Chevrolet Okemos, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Courteous, thorough and prompt--as usual....

              Courteous, thorough and prompt--as usual. Thank you.

              MASON, MI

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was very good!

              It was very good!

              HASLETT, MI

              Business Response
              Ronald, thanks for taking the time to share your feedback! It's great to hear you were pleased.
              Mar 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just had an oil change, it went well.

              Just had an oil change, it went well.

              PERRY, MI

              Business Response
              The whole Graff Chevrolet - Okemos team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always the service is excellent and...

              As always the service is excellent and the people truly make me feel like family. THANKS MATT SLOAN!!

              HASLETT, MI

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Matt and crew are always professional...

              Matt and crew are always professional and helpful. The service is always timely and complete.

              PERRY, MI

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Graff Chevrolet - Okemos team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly atmosphere.

              Friendly atmosphere.

              OKEMOS, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service as usual.

              Excellent service as usual.

              OKEMOS, MI

              Business Response
              The whole Graff Chevrolet - Okemos team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was great to be able to get all the...

              It was great to be able to get all the paper work done before the day of delivery. It made delivery very easy and quicker than other deliveries I've had.

              WILLIAMSTON, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you Stephen for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Lauren is an awesome employee! She has...

              Lauren is an awesome employee! She has sold us two vehicles. We would and will recommend her to anyone! Thank you to the whole Graff team in Okemos for being so wonderful!

              HOLT, MI

              Business Response
              David - we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to ensure we deliver wonderful experiences to all. We will share your comments with Lauren and we look forward to working with you in the future.
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Greg Jenca and Matt Sloan are absolutely...

              Greg Jenca and Matt Sloan are absolutely fantastic people to work with. Made the purchase and delivery of my Vette a wonderful experience.

              DEWITT, MI

              Business Response
              We love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Graff Chevrolet - Okemos and we are glad you are one of them! Anthony, it means a lot to us that you took the time to share your feedback and we will pass on your kind words to our team. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions and if we can assist you with any future vehicle needs.
              Mar 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We, fortunately, were teamed up with...

              We, fortunately, were teamed up with your salesman, Mr Russel Smith. A perfect match for two senior citizens shopping for a car with absolutely no idea of what we wanted. He, actually, made a very stressful car shopping trip into a memorable happy experience. Thank you Mr. Russel Smith. We love our new Equinox!

              HASLETT, MI

              Business Response
              Congratulations Loree on your new vehicle! It's great to know that Russel and our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I went in without an appt. to have air...

              I went in without an appt. to have air put in my tires (especially one), and was treated very cordially, etc., but it took longer than what I expected because (1) I didn't have an appt. and (2) the "troublesome" tire was removed, cleaned and inspected for any other faults.

              EAST LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Lorna, thank you for your feedback. We value our customers and their loyalty is very important to us. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Mar 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff there are great

              The staff there are great

              WEBBERVILLE, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always it was great. I wanted to...

              As always it was great. I wanted to extend a belated "you did a great job" to Todd in the parts department. Before Xmas he went out of his way to make sure that my Equinox was fitted with a Tule carrier. I was going through a horrible divorce at the time and he made sure I had the carrier so the kids and i could go on vacation. His thoughtful kindness at a difficult time was greatly appreciated. He is good at what he does; he is a kind human being. Please thank him again for me.

              PERRY, MI

              Business Response
              The whole Graff Chevrolet - Okemos team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Mar 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly, very timely service!

              Very friendly, very timely service!

              BATH, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Lewetta. Each employee is a valued member of the Graff Chevrolet - Okemos team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Mar 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great and fast

              Great and fast

              BATH, MI

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Mar 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took it in for an oil change got a...

              Took it in for an oil change got a recall repaired too .didn't even know about

              FOWLERVILLE, MI

              Business Response
              Dale, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Graff Chevrolet - Okemos thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Mar 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is our 4th vehicle from this...

              This is our 4th vehicle from this dealership. This experience exceeded expectations. Russ was informative, helpful and efficient. He even entertained our toddler; let him sit in a corvette. Our son was so excited!

              WILLIAMSTON, MI

              Business Response
              Lisa, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              People were very cordial. The length of...

              People were very cordial. The length of time was in line with the estimate.

              EAST LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Super job Graff! Very proffesional and...

              Super job Graff! Very proffesional and courteous staff. You guys rock!

              HOLT, MI

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Mar 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)