Graff Chevrolet Okemos - Making Friends Since 1914
Graff Chevrolet Okemos, MI
Making Friends Since 1914
Sales: (517) 507-4946 | Service: (517) 507-4920
354 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Graff Chevrolet Okemos, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 354

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had a great salesmen and would highly...

              We had a great salesmen and would highly recommend him to any of our friends! Great guy and very down to earth!

              SHEPHERD, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I appreciate all of your help with the...

              I appreciate all of your help with the recall process on my Cruze as well as the one on my husband's HHR.

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Graff Chevrolet - Okemos, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Jul 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always pleased with the people and...

              Always pleased with the people and service. Never a problem or hassel.

              MASON, MI

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Jul 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have had my car in Graff three times...

              I have had my car in Graff three times for the same problem. The first time on 5/16/14, I took in for an oil change, car wash, vaccum and to have the traction control, ABS, stabilitrak looked at, because those signals were flashing on my dash when I drove the car and it was hesitating when I accellerated. When I picked the car up, I was told that there was nothing that could be done, becuase the codes did not register. My car was not washed or vaccumed either. I waited 20 more minutes for them to do a quick vaccum and wash. As the problem worsened, I contacted Graff again to let them know that I was still having frequent hesitation, nearly stalling. On 6/23/14, I had to get a ride to work and leave work early to get back to my car. When I picked the car up, I was told that the problem was fixed. I paid a $100 dollar deductible and was sent on my way. Before I even made it home, the same issue was happening. I called the dealership that same night and did not hear back from them until 6/25/14. I contacted GM Coorporate Headquarters as well and never got any type of response from them at all. I recieved a voice mail from Graff, approximately 2 weeks ago saying that I could bring the car back again and they would have a loaner available. On 7/07/14, I took my car back to the dealership. I finally recieved a phone call on 7/9/14, that my car was done and the problem was not found until somebody actually drove the car, while hooked up to the diagnostic machine. (Why wouldn't that have been done in the first place, instead of telling me that there wasn't anything wrong??) I was told that my deductible was going to be waved "this time" and the deductible that I had already paid, would be refunded, due to this issue potentially falling under the 60k mile powertrain warranty. Highy disappointed with the situation at hand, I was informed that the problem did not fall under the powertrain warranty and I would not recieve my deductible back. This has been very inconvienent and aggrivating and cost me $100 dollars on top of it all. I am not happy with the service and communication that I have recieved. The hesitation while accellerating is a major saftey issue, as it happened frequently, while driving.

              EATON RAPIDS, MI

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Jul 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Last month when I had my Traverse...

              Last month when I had my Traverse serviced for an oil change, it was brought to my attention that there was a recall on the driver seatbelt. They ordered the part and called me back to schedule to come back in to replace part. I was estimated that it would take 1-1 1/2 hours. They had me in and out within 30 minutes! Great service!!

              EAST LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Jessica, thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Graff Chevrolet - Okemos is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Jul 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is very friendly and helpful.

              Everyone is very friendly and helpful.

              EAST LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Jul 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly happy workers.

              Very friendly happy workers.

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Jul 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              consistently friendly service for...

              Consistently friendly service for recalls might want to keep parts in inventory

              OKEMOS, MI

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Jul 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Courteous and efficient.

              Courteous and efficient.

              OKEMOS, MI

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Jul 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Thank you Graff for your friendly,...

              Thank you Graff for your friendly, prompt and efficient service! Yes, I will definitely recommend them to family and friends! Great team work!!!

              WILLIAMSTON, MI

              Business Response
              Stephanie, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Graff Chevrolet - Okemos, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Jul 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 354