Graff Chevrolet Okemos - Making Friends Since 1914
Grass Chevrolet Okemos
Sales: (517) 507-4946 Service: (517) 507-4920
Making Friends Since 1914

563 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Graff Chevrolet Okemos, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I went into Graff after having a poor...

              I went into Graff after having a poor service experience at another Chevrolet dealership that same day. Graff took care of me right away. While I was there, Wyatt Earp talked to me about the Chevy Trax. We went for a test drive, and by the end of the day, I took it home.

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              We love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Graff Chevrolet - Okemos and we are glad you are one of them! Charles, it means a lot to us that you took the time to share your feedback and we will pass on your kind words to our team. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions and if we can assist you with any future vehicle needs.
              Feb 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Steve Lampman is superb. (Graff in...

              Steve Lampman is superb. (Graff in Okemos, MI) I wouldn't get a car from anyone else. The dealership is incredibly efficient and customer-oriented. The garage is spotless. Highest possible rating.

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Congratulations Catherine on your new vehicle! It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Feb 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Truck was down, now it's running in a...

              Truck was down, now it's running in a timely matter.

              OKEMOS, MI

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Feb 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Courteous and professional

              Courteous and professional

              WILLIAMSTON, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Feb 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Steve Lampman has convinced me that my...

              Steve Lampman has convinced me that my best interest is his best interest.

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Ralph - we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Graff Chevrolet - Okemos, so thank you for telling us you are one of them! We appreciate that you trusted us with assisting you with your vehicle needs and are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or would like to book a future appointment.
              Feb 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I truly appreciate the service...

              I truly appreciate the service department's honesty as well as their quick turn-around from diagnosis of my vehicle's issue to successful completion of the repairs. I was given a rental car because it seemed likely that my most recent repair would leave me without transportation for a while. I was pleasantly surprised when I received a call the same day I dropped the vehicle off informing me it was ready to be picked up. I was really impressed that the vehicle got repaired so quickly and even more so impressed by the fact that the service department had me covered even if it would have taken more time to fix. Good job all around!

              OKEMOS, MI

              Business Response
              Matt, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Graff Chevrolet - Okemos, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Feb 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast friendly service greatly appreciated.

              Fast friendly service greatly appreciated.

              EAST LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Graff Chevrolet - Okemos, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Feb 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everybody was very helpful and nice and...

              Everybody was very helpful and nice and i got asked while in the waiting room more tuan once if i needed anything.

              LAINGSBURG, MI

              Business Response
              The whole Graff Chevrolet - Okemos team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Feb 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The collision guys do a fantastic job.

              The collision guys do a fantastic job.

              OKEMOS, MI

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Feb 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent, friendly staff! Amazing,...

              Excellent, friendly staff! Amazing, efficient service! Graff Chevrolet is the only dealership I trust!!

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Graff Chevrolet - Okemos, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Feb 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was very happy with the service we...

              Was very happy with the service we received.

              WILLIAMSTON, MI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had issues with the 4 wheel drive unit....

              I had issues with the 4 wheel drive unit. They repaired it and returned my car to my home as I was not able to drive after surgery

              WILLIAMSTON, MI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              leased a new equinox - salesman and...

              Leased a new equinox - salesman and management were flexible and willing to work with me on a trade-in sight unseen to close the deal.

              EAST LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Feb 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service tech's are always very helpful

              The service tech's are always very helpful

              HASLETT, MI

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Feb 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service manager Matt is awesome to deal...

              Service manager Matt is awesome to deal with

              EAST LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Jeffrey, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Graff Chevrolet - Okemos team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Feb 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always friendly and helpful!

              Always friendly and helpful!

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Feb 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The female driver in the van is...

              The female driver in the van is definitely an improvement!

              PERRY, MI

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Graff Chevrolet - Okemos team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Feb 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All interactions with staff were...

              All interactions with staff were professional, timely and accurate. Repair was completed 24 hours in advance of estimate which was greatly appreciated taking into account the cold snowy weather made me miss my 4WD SUV even more.

              WILLIAMSTON, MI

              Business Response
              Our team will be so happy to read your great review. If you ever have any questions or concerns don't hesitate to give us a call!
              Feb 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my oil changed and mentioned that...

              I had my oil changed and mentioned that my seat belt was not working correctly. Was not informed about it. I was the first one in and another customer car was done before me!!!

              OKEMOS, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Feb 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The guys are always very quick with...

              The guys are always very quick with writing up service. In & out in about 30 minutes

              MASON, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Feb 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)