Graff Chevrolet Okemos - Making Friends Since 1914
Grass Chevrolet Okemos
Sales: (517) 507-4946 Service: (517) 507-4920
Making Friends Since 1914
621 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Graff Chevrolet Okemos, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Amazing! I got rid of a Tesla for this...

              Amazing! I got rid of a Tesla for this Traverse and have never been happier with a car or with the service. Thank you Graff!

              HASLETT, MI

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Apr 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brian does a thorough and great job. ...

              Brian does a thorough and great job. Waiting area is very customer friendly with nice amenities.

              EAST LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Kim, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Graff Chevrolet - Okemos team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Apr 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and very friendly.

              Fast and very friendly.

              GAINES, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Repair service was great and ahead of...

              Repair service was great and ahead of schedule. Shuttle service left a lot to be desired. I scheduled a 4 pm pick up was not picked up until 4:50, without a courtesy call about the delay until 4:40.

              WILLIAMSTON, MI

              Business Response
              Theodore, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Graff Chevrolet - Okemos. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Apr 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went very smoothly. Staff...

              Everything went very smoothly. Staff were all very courteous. Al Sanders did an awesome job and was very infomative and helpful. Kept me informed of the status of my vehicle. Way better than Buegie and Kouts....

              HASLETT, MI

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Apr 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              good

              Good

              OKEMOS, MI

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Apr 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly staff. Vehicle was ready when...

              Friendly staff. Vehicle was ready when promised.

              OKEMOS, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Apr 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and very friendly!

              Fast and very friendly!

              EAST LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Marisa - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Graff Chevrolet - Okemos is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Apr 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a tire rotation and oil change...

              I had a tire rotation and oil change done on my 11-year-old SUV. I also had a multi-point inspection and diagnostic done. The problem was located and fixed the same day! Thanks!

              MASON, MI

              Business Response
              Lauren, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Graff Chevrolet - Okemos, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Apr 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              For the past 13 years Graff Chevrolet...

              For the past 13 years Graff Chevrolet Okemos has always met or exceeded my expectations. Thanks to my new Service Advisor Brian who is carrying on the tradition of excellent service my previous [now retired] Service Advisor Steve provided. Thanks to Service Manager Matt also who leads his team by example! What a great Crew!

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              We love hearing from our customers so thank you for taking the time write this feedback. It's wonderful to hear that our staff at Graff Chevrolet - Okemos was able to deliver such a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thanks again and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Apr 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I called late in the day on Friday and...

              I called late in the day on Friday and was able to get in right away for an oil change. Excellent customer service.

              OKEMOS, MI

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Apr 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Tom was friendly and took time to answer...

              Tom was friendly and took time to answer all my questions.

              MASON, MI

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Apr 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and timely service

              Friendly and timely service

              OKEMOS, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm not happy with the issue that...

              I'm not happy with the issue that appeared and concerned about having future issues with the vehicle, but I'm satisfied with the service I've received at Graff so far.

              EAST LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Apr 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always appreciate the staff at Graff...

              Always appreciate the staff at Graff Okemos.

              HASLETT, MI

              Business Response
              Patrick, thank you for providing this great feedback on our staff. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you soon!
              Apr 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              everyone very friendly an helpful would...

              Everyone very friendly an helpful would recommend them to others

              PERRY, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you Mark for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Apr 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been using the Okemos Graff...

              I have been using the Okemos Graff Chevrolet service department since I purchased my Chevy Cobalt in 2008. I always recommend them to everyone I can. They all take such good care of my car and of me. I can't imagine taking my car somewhere else for service.

              MILFORD, MI

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Graff Chevrolet - Okemos team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Apr 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The clunk in the rear of my car is still...

              The clunk in the rear of my car is still there. Everyone hears it and asks me about it. Yet the mechanics say nothing is loose and they can't find the source. My brakes still have a wobble when I brake at the higher speed rate (over 60 mph). I am sure there must be a little warp in the pads to cause this.

              WILLIAMSTON, MI

              Business Response
              Carol, thank you for your feedback. We value our customers and their loyalty is very important to us. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Apr 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Knowledgeable salesperson Greg Jenck, ...

              Knowledgeable salesperson Greg Jenck, very helpful.

              OKEMOS, MI

              Business Response
              We're happy to hear of your great experience and your glowing review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Graff Chevrolet - Okemos, we always strive to ensure all of our customers are happy. Charles, we look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Apr 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Simple and helpful!

              Simple and helpful!

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you Connor for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Apr 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)