Graff Chevrolet Okemos - Making Friends Since 1914
Graff Chevrolet Okemos, MI
Making Friends Since 1914
Sales: (517) 507-4946 | Service: (517) 507-4920
367 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Graff Chevrolet Okemos, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 367

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Loved the doughnuts! Coffee and friendly...

              Loved the doughnuts! Coffee and friendly service!

              BATH, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Aug 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I always find the Dealership Personnel...

              I always find the Dealership Personnel extremely pleasant, kind and helpful. I had a truck brush against the right rear of my car and scraped it. They used their time and energy and rubbed to get out what they could. What other dealership would do this? I am hoping the best for GM in their dealings with people who may have had the ignition problem!

              OKEMOS, MI

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Aug 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service employees are so friendly...

              The service employees are so friendly and considerate. They notify you if additional services need to be done, what the procedure is and the cost. I don't feel like they are just selling services either. I never feel talked-down-to as a woman a huge plus.

              EAST LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              WEBBERVILLE, MI

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Aug 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Have problem with the diesel leak and...

              Have problem with the diesel leak and like always they got me right in and took care of me right away perfect as always thanks again

              WEBBERVILLE, MI

              Business Response
              Joseph - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Graff Chevrolet - Okemos is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Aug 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Two airbag sensors that had already been...

              Two airbag sensors that had already been replaced 2/12 and 3/13 were diagnosed as faulty. Replacing was close to 850.00 Also, while they were diagnosing the dash airbag light costing 75.00 I had a tire light show up and that light warning was not removed but wanted another 75.00 to diagnose why the light would not go off. Service personnel have always been great.

              OKEMOS, MI

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Aug 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              No problems at any visit. I at scheduled...

              No problems at any visit. I at scheduled and out at estimated time.

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Aug 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              thanks for keeping me going up and down...

              Thanks for keeping me going up and down the road

              OKEMOS, MI

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Aug 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Made an appointment for recall, Got in...

              Made an appointment for recall, Got in and out 1.5 hours.

              OKEMOS, MI

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Aug 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service could be faster.

              The service could be faster.

              FOWLERVILLE, MI

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Aug 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 367