Graff Chevrolet Okemos - Making Friends Since 1914
Grass Chevrolet Okemos
Sales: (517) 507-4946 Service: (517) 507-4920
Making Friends Since 1914

465 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Graff Chevrolet Okemos, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 465

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2 hours seems like a long time 4 an oil...

              2 hours seems like a long time 4 an oil change and tire rotation.

              LAINGSBURG, MI

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Dec 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Graff staff were friendly, efficient and...

              Graff staff were friendly, efficient and my car was ready when promised. Steve Lampman was kind enough to provide a loaner during the visit. My new Tahoe is a fine automobile and a pleasure to drive.

              MATTAWAN, MI

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Dec 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Since I purchased my Equinox from Graff...

              Since I purchased my Equinox from Graff Chevrolet in Okemos, I have moved closer to the Detroit area. However, I continue to have my car serviced at Graff in Okemos The service is top notched and the people are friendly, honest and knowledgeable. Their service department make it worth the drive.

              COMMERCE TOWNSHIP, MI

              Business Response
              The whole Graff Chevrolet - Okemos team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Dec 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I thought I had an appt.. but didnt...

              I thought I had an appt.. but didnt ... they serviced my truck quickly...

              BATH, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brian and Andy took good care of me.

              Brian and Andy took good care of me.

              OKEMOS, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Ronald. Each employee is a valued member of the Graff Chevrolet - Okemos team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Dec 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Driver side mirror vibrating. Could not...

              Driver side mirror vibrating. Could not fix need to order another mirror. As the vehicle is a New (bought less that one month ago) 2015 I would hope the new part is not an aftermarket part and is am OEM part.

              HASLETT, MI

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Dec 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service rep was able to take care of...

              The service rep was able to take care of my car on my schedule and was very helpful with recommending what was needed.

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Dec 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job. Extremely satisfied. Job well...

              Great job. Extremely satisfied. Job well done by detailer, Aaron and Wally. Thanks to all

              WILLIAMSTON, MI

              Business Response
              Vaughn, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Graff Chevrolet - Okemos, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Dec 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              the only thing wrong is my Bluetooth...

              the only thing wrong is my Bluetooth phone isn't connected since oil change.. other than that they always do an excellent job..

              BATH, MI

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Dec 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesman very polite, knowledgeable and...

              Salesman very polite, knowledgeable and we came to an agreement without hassel

              MASON, MI

              Business Response
              Thank Robert you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. Steve and Graff Chevrolet appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!
              Dec 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 465