Graff Chevrolet Okemos - Making Friends Since 1914
Grass Chevrolet Okemos
Sales: (517) 507-4946 Service: (517) 507-4920
Making Friends Since 1914

401 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Graff Chevrolet Okemos, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 401

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was great! Steve is a fantastic...

              It was great! Steve is a fantastic salesman.

              EAST LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              We love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Graff Chevrolet Okemos and we are glad you are one of them! Paul, it means a lot to us that you took the time to share your feedback and we will pass on your kind words about Steve Lampman. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions and if we can assist you with any future vehicle needs.
              Oct 28, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was treated with respect and my...

              I was treated with respect and my salesman was kind. Just feel that the overall experience was lacking.

              HASLETT, MI

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Oct 28, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service personnel very personable and...

              Service personnel very personable and competent. All dealership staff very good to work with.

              OKEMOS, MI

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Graff Chevrolet - Okemos team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Oct 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual, our service visit at Graff was...

              As usual, our service visit at Graff was pleasant. All our questions were answered, the waiting room was well-stocked with goodies and recent magazines, clean and friendly. Our car was ready within a reasonable time, and the price of the service was very reasonable.

              PERRY, MI

              Business Response
              James, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Graff Chevrolet - Okemos. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Oct 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Went in for ignition recall on 2006...

              Went in for ignition recall on 2006 Impala. Fast and friendly

              WILLIAMSTON, MI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Oct 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I am glad that I purchased my vehicle...

              I am glad that I purchased my vehicle from this dealership. Everyone is ssoooooo nice and my service is always excellent.

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Graff Chevrolet - Okemos, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Oct 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              All staff were excellent to work with.

              All staff were excellent to work with.

              WILLIAMSTON, MI

              Business Response
              Steve, thank you for providing this great feedback on our staff. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you soon!
              Oct 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I did not like being approached by the...

              I did not like being approached by the windshield service person. That was very strange and surprised me.

              E. LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Oct 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              WILLIAMSTON, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you Bryan, we appreciate the kind words and look forward to seeing you again!
              Oct 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Your service employees were excellent....

              Your service employees were excellent. The repair works were done quickly and excellent.

              EAST LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Oct 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 401